Shared Party Nights

Our popular all in-inclusive party nights are back again. A three course meal, DJ and disco along with Christmas novelties and all-inclusive drinks from 7.30pm until midnight.

Dates:

Thursdays: £44.95

Fridays & Saturdays : £54.95

Check out our mouth watering menu

Starters

  •  Tomato and basil soup with crème fraiche (v)
  •  Smoked mackerel with horseradish mayonnaise
  •  Mini prawn cocktails
  •  Medley of melon and Greek yoghurt (v)
  •  Cold meat platter
  •  Caesar salad, mixed leaf salad, wild rice & bean salad (v
  •  Farmhouse pâté
  •  Rustic breads, marinated olives, dips and dressings (v)

 

Main Courses

 

  • Roast turkey crown
  • Honey and mustard glazed gammon
  • Cod loin with creamy white wine and dill sauce
  • Mushroom, Brie, hazelnut and cranberry Wellington (v)
  • Puff pastry   casing   with a creamy mushroom, Brie and cranberry filling, topped   with toasted   hazelnuts

 Roast potatoes, carrots, sautéed buttered sprouts, cauliflower cheese,   sage   & onion stuffing, pigs in blankets, gravy and all the condiments

 

 

Deserts

  •  Traditional Christmas pudding with brandy sauce
  •  Chocolate fudge cake
  •  Fresh fruit salad and pouring cream
  •  Strawberry trifle cake with strawberry coulis
  •  Sticky toffee cheesecake with caramel sauce

 

 

Party Night Dates
Saturday 2nd December - Fully Booked
Friday 1st December - Fully Booked
Thursday 7th December - Fully Booked
Friday 8th December - Fully Booked
Saturday 9th December - Limited Availability
Thursday 14th December - Fully Booked
Friday 15th December - Fully Booked
Saturday 16th December - Fully Booked
Thursday 21st December - Limited Availability
Friday 22nd December - Fully Booked
Saturday 23rd December - Limited Availability

Contact Us

Holiday Inn Aylesbury, New Road, Weston Turville, Aylesbury, HP22 5QT, United Kingdom
Hotel Direct
0871 942 9002
Calls cost 13p per minute plus network extras.
24 Hour Reservations
0871 942 9002
Calls cost 13p per minute plus network extras.